Term Dates

 Term dates 2017 – 2018

Summer term 2017

  • Term starts: Monday 24 April 2017
  • Bank holiday: Monday 1 May 2017
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
  • Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • Summer holiday: From Wednesday 26 July 2017

Autumn term 2017

  • Term starts: Monday 4 September 2017
  • Half term holidy: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
  • Term ends: Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018

Spring term 2018

  • Term starts: Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018
  • Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Easter holiday: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer term 2018

  • Term starts: Monday 16 April 2018
  • Bank holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
  • Term ends: Friday 20 July 2018
  • Summer holiday: From Monday 23 July 2018

Teachers Training Dates 2017/ 2018

  • 4th September
  • 30th October
  • 2nd January
  • 26th Febuary
  • 16th April