Calendar
September
DateEvent
October
DateEvent
November
DateEvent
December
DateEvent
January
DateEvent
February
DateEvent
March
DateEvent
April
DateEvent
May
DateEvent
Friday 28th May to Monday 7th June Half term holidays
June
DateEven
Wed 9th June Swimming starts for class 5I
Tuesday 15th June Sports day (Rainy Day Sports day on Thursday 17th)
Tuesday 22nd June School Photographer
Wed 23rd June Year 2 Memorable Experience - Pirate Workshop
Monday 28th June Year 6 Careers week
July
DateEvent
Thursday 1st July Sponsored Bounce
Wednesday 7th July Year 6 Leavers Festival
Wednesday 21st July School closes for Summer Holidays
August
DateEvent