Term Dates

Training Days

Monday 2nd November  2020

Monday 4th January  2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

 

School Holiday Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Nursery starts: Monday 14th September 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 5th June 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Summer holiday: From Thursday 22nd July 2021

Provisional School Holiday Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer holiday: Monday 25th July 2022