Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer holiday: Monday 25th July 2022

 

Training Days
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 28th February 2022