Term Dates

Spring term 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022
  • Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Term ends: Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Summer holiday: Friday 22nd July 2022

Autumn term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October  to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring term 2023

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023
  • Summer holiday starts: Wednesday 26 July 2023

Training Day 2022

  • Monday 5 September 2022
  • Monday 31 October 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Monday 27 February 2023
  • Monday 17 April 2023